Testimonials & Reviews

Zarcone Vein & Aesthetics

John Zarcone, MD

Vein & Aesthetic Specialist located in Port Washington, NY & Staten Island, NY

12 total reviews

Dr. John Zarcone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Zarcone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone H.
Submitted 09/01/20
They are so nice to their patients
Judith And John W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Doctor Zarcone Is a doctor who always takes the time to explain everything concerning your visit, and makes you feel at ease. He is very caring and special to us.
Ej P.
Submitted 07/23/20
He is professional and kind to his patients and the staff are nice too
Roxana O.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good. Everyone in the office was very polite. De Zarcone has very good bedside manners and he was very informative regarding my condition and what needed to be done. Overall , I am very satisfied with the service provided at the office.
Lauren D.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was concerned about some pain coming from my calf. I called the office and they immediately put me in the schedule. Very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Zarcone
Hendrika N.
Submitted 06/11/20
No waiting, prompt treatment. Dr. Zarcone is very kind and understanding.
Beatriz G.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Zarcone is very professional.
Rob S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Pleasant, professional & friendly. Big thumbs up!
Charles F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Doctor is friendly, respectful and takes his time with you. He also follows up when you call the office.
Frefda S.
Submitted 03/19/20
I am currently having the varicose veins in my legs treated by Dr. Zercone. Initially, before my first visit, I had no idea what to expect from the laser vein procedure. I was frightened and not sure if he could help. Now after the two sets of laser surgeries have been completed, I am looking forward to the conclusion of these procedures and being able to walk on the beach without wanting to cover my legs totally. Dr. Zercone's calm demeanor is paired with a high level of skill. Like a master of any skill set, he makes his work seem effortless. He explained carefully and clearly what was going to happen during the procedures and at each stage of the work. He inspired my confidence before, during and after these procedures.
Caterina P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Excellent doctor
Patricia V.
Submitted 03/14/20
It was as always excellent. Every person in the office is kind, caring and very pleasant.